How to be lucky

Do some people really have more luck?  Are you one of them?

Regardless of how much luck you already have, I’m sure you can always use some more!

In sports, players who seem lucky are often just better prepared. They practice harder, they play harder – and most importantly they put themselves in the right position to BE lucky.

You can put yourself in a position to be lucky by entering as many times as the sweepstakes rules allow. That increases the number of entries you have in the draw – which improves your odds.

That’s how to be lucky.

~ by dealmania on March 25, 2010.

4 Responses to “How to be lucky”

  1. how do I get tickets to the show?

  2. Hi, yes! I would like to go to DealManai show ,And I like to be win of $1000,000

  3. Howie Hi !! I really want to play Deal or NO Deal and win big amount enough to pay medical school…

  4. Hello! Howie,

    I would love for a chance to be on this show as one of the contested of (Deal or No Deal) for a chance to win $100,000,000 as well. Deal or No Deal is like my favorite game show ever.

Comments are closed.

 
